Dream Teams

Together, we are leading people to become fully devoted followers of Jesus.

The Header image
Polygon
Polygon
Polygon
Media Team
Media Team

Contact: Chris Caldwell
ccaldwell@newspringlive.com

Kids Team
Kids Team

Contact: Michelle Huber
mhuber@newspringlive.com

Worship: Band
Worship: Band

Contact: Bryan Mohr
bmohr@newspringlive.com

Worship: Vocals
Worship: Vocals

Contact: Jamie Schmidt
jschmidt@newspringlive.com

Guest Experience Team
Guest Experience Team

Contact: Amanda Wipperman
awipperman@newspringlive.com

Landscape Team
Landscape Team

Contact: Joyce Webb
jef@woh.rr.com

Safety Team
Safety Team

Contact: Kevin Clark
kclark@newspringlive.com

Polygon
Polygon
Polygon
Polygon
Polygon
Polygon
Polygon
Polygon
Polygon
Polygon